2509 E. Pridemore Drive,
Lincoln, AR 72744

Monday - Friday
7am - 4pm

P: (479) 824-8787
F: (479) 824-3715

contact@latcotruss.com

MANAGEMENT & DESIGN

Todd Hamilton

General Manager

(828) 447-3314
thamilton@latcotruss.com

Sheri Beeks

Office Manager

(479) 601-4884
sbeeks@latcotruss.com

Kim Pergeson

Chief Financial Officer

(479) 824-8787
kpergeson@latco.com

Jon Payne

Production Manager

(479) 824-8787
jpayne@latcotruss.com

Tim Mendenhall

Trucking Manager

SALES & PRODUCTION

Don Wibert

Salesman

(479) 263-1598
dwibert@latcotruss.com

TERRITORIES:
Missouri - Branson & Springfield
Arkansas - Rogers, Bentonville & Springdale

Mark Howard

Salesman

(870) 692-5753
mhoward@latcotruss.com

TERRITORIES:
Little Rock Metro
Arkansas

Eric Black

Salesman

(918) 630-5550
eblack@latcotruss.com

TERRITORIES:
Oklahoma

William Wibert

Salesman

(479) 202-1062
wwibert@latcotruss.com

Tim Willett

Salesman

(979) 575-0171
twillett@latcotruss.com

TOP